Ihre Ansprechpartner


 

Abteilungsleiter

Claus Schoeck

Meisenweg 11

75395 Ostelsheim

Tel.: 07033 465426

 

c.schoeck@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart

Gerhard Göbl

Tel: 07033/45910

 

 

  

goebl.gerhard@web.de

 

 Schriftführer

Jürgen Bischoff

Tel: 07051/7275

  

 

j_bischoff@freenet.de

 

Häuslewartteam

Irena Schmid-Gehring

Tel: 07033/691673

 

 

 

irenacarlo@gmail.com

 

Kassier

Stefan Wannenmacher

Tel.: 07033 46270

  

 

 

s.wannenmacher@email.de

 

Sportwartin

Yvonne Lohre-Boeckh

Tel: 07033/43182

 

  

Lohre-Boeckh@gmx.de

 

Häuslewartteam

Karin Schoeck

Tel: 07033/465426

 

 

  

karin.schoeck@gmx.de

 

Häuslewartteam

Annette Keck

Tel: 07033/46270 

 

 

 

Annette.Keck@web.de